UZBEK INTERNATIONAL FORWARDERS ASSOCIATION
 
.....


THE BASIC DIRECTIONS OF THE ACTIVITY OF UIFA
  • Confederation of transport, transport-forwarding and transport-insurance organizations of the Republic of Uzbekistan, joint Uzbek and foreign enterprises and companies which are carrying out transport-forwarding and the related insurance and other operations on the market of the international transport-forwarding and insurance services;
  • Assistance and development of transport-forwarding industry in the Republic of Uzbekistan;
  • Representation and protection of the interests of transport-forwarding industry of Uzbekistan on the internal and external markets of transport-forwarding services;
  • Coordination of efforts of ordinary and associated members of the Associatioa on expansion of their business activity on the internal and external markets and in admission between them of an unfair competition;
  • Representation and protection of the interests, of international forwarding agents and carriers profession in the state and public bodies, educational, research and project institutions, organizations uncluding international ones located within and outside the Republic of Uzbekistan;
  • Rendering of support and expansion of cooperation between the members of Association;
  • Increase in the quality of transport-forwarding service by way of elaborating scientifically grounded approaches, methods, technologies and recommendations, active participation in creation of normative and legal basis for its development, implementing international uniform FIATA documents and forms, standard trading provisions (INCOTERMS), as well as recommendations and results of scientific and other researches, carried out by Association in the sphere of domestic and foreign transport-forwarding industry;
  • Development of business cooperation with foreign transport-forwarding, insurance and other organizations;
  • Representation and protection of the interests of the members of Association in the International Federation of Forwarding Associations (FIATA), in other international federations, unions, associations and national transport-forwarding associations.
Ancient
silk way
The main ways
within a period
of the Roman
empire heyday,
about 200 years
of our era

Web-master of "UzPAK"
Alex Chigarev

АССОЦИАЦИЯ МЕЖДУНАРОДНЫХ ЭКСПЕДИТОРОВ УЗБЕКИСТАНА
 
.....


ОСНОВНЫЕ НАПРАВЛЕНИЯ ДЕЯТЕЛЬНОСТИ АМЭУз

 

  • объединение транспортных, транспортно-экспедиторских и транспортно-страховых организаций Республики Узбекистан, совместных узбекских и иностранных предприятий и компаний, осуществляющих транспортно-экспедиторские и связанные с ними страховые и иные операции на рынке международных транспортно-экспедиторских и страховых услуг;
  • содействие становлению и развитию транспортно-экспедиторской индустрии в Республике Узбекистан;
  • представление и защита интересов транспортно-экспедиторской индустрии Узбекистана на внутреннем и внешнем рынках транспортно-экспедиторских услуг;
  • координация усилий действительных и ассоциированных членов Ассоциации по расширению их деловой активности на внутреннем и внешнем рынках и недопущение между ними недобросовестной конкуренции;
  • представление и защита интересов профессии международного экспедитора и перевозчика в государственных и общественных органах, образовательных, научно-исследовательских и проектных учреждениях, организациях, в т.ч. международных, расположенных внутри республики и за ее пределами;
  • оказание поддержки и расширение сотрудничества между членами Ассоциации;
  • повышение качества транспортно-экспедиторского обслуживания путем выработки научно-обоснованных подходов, методов, технологий и рекомендаций, активного участия в создании нормативно-правовой базы ее регулирования и стандартизации, научных и методических основ ее развития, внедрения международных унифицированных документов и форм Международной Федерации Экспедиторских Ассоциаций (FIATA), стандартных торговых условий ИНКОТЕРМС, а также рекомендаций и результатов выполненных Ассоциацией научных и других исследований в сфере отечественной и зарубежной транспортно-экспедиторской индустрии;
  • развитие делового сотрудничества с зарубежными транспортно-экспедиторскими, страховыми и другими организациями;
  • представление и защита интересов членов Ассоциации в Международной федерации экспедиторских ассоциаций (FIATA), в других международных федерациях, союзах, объединениях и национальных транспортно-экспедиторских ассоциациях.
Древний
шелковый
путь

Главные пути в
период расцвета
Римской империи,
около 200 года
нашей эры

Web-master of "UzPAK"
Alex Chigarev